LDND InfoCenter

LDND Staff

Nan Carmack, Ed.D., MLIS
Division Director
(804) 692-3792
nan.carmack@lva.virginia.gov
Division Administration, Virginia Evergreen Libraries

Kim Armentrout, MLIS
Grant & Data Coordinator
(804) 692-3601
kim.armentrout@lva.virginia.gov
State Aid, Bibliostat

Cindy Church, MLIS
Continuing Education Consultant
(804) 692-3773
cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov
Continuing Education, Certification, eRate

Paranita Carpenter
Procurement Officer I
(804) 692-3993
paranita.carpenter@lva.virginia.gov
Any Documentation or Finance based topics

Sue LaParo, MLIS, J.D.
Children’s & Youth Services Consultant
(804) 692-3610
susan.laparo@lva.virginia.gov
Children’s/Young Adult Services & Concerns, Summer Reading Programs, STEM & School Readiness

Reagen Thalacker, MLIS
Public Library Consultant
(804) 692-3563
reagen.thalacker@lva.virginia.gov
Public Library Administration/Concerns, Trustees, Friends of Libraries, Library Foundations

Barry Trott, MLIS
Adult Services Consultant
barry.trott@lva.virginia.gov
Adult Services, Find It Virginia

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.