LDND InfoCenter

LDND Staff

Nan Carmack, Ed.D.
Division Director
(804) 692-3792
nan.carmack@lva.virginia.gov

Paranita Carpenter
Administrative and Office Specialist III
(804) 692-3993
paranita.carpenter@lva.virginia.gov

Kim Armentrout
Public Library Consultant
(804) 692-3601
kim.armentrout@lva.virginia.gov
State Aid, Public Library Administration/Issues, Trustees, Friends of Libraries, Library Foundations

Cindy Church
Continuing Education Consultant
(804) 692-3773
cindy.church@lva.virginia.gov
Continuing Education, Certification, Adult Services

Sue LaParo
Children’s & Youth Services Consultant
susan.laparo@lva.virginia.gov
(804) 692-3610
Children’s Services & Issues, Young Adult Services & Issues, Summer Reading Programs

Rose Schooff
Technology Consultant
(804) 692-3772
rose.schooff@lva.virginia.gov
Evergreen Virginia Project Coordinator
Wordpress hosting for library websites.
Scanning Projects – Yearbook Digitization Project

Nelson Worley
Library Evaluation Consultant
nelson.worley@lva.virginia.gov 

Bibliostat data

  • Bottom 1

    LDND Staff
  • Bottom 2

    Library Development and
    Networking Division
    800 E. Broad Street
    Richmond, VA 23219
    (800) 336-5266
    Ext: (6923993)
    Fax: (804) 692-3771
  • Bottom 3

    Directories

    Library Director's Page (password protected)

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.