LDND InfoCenter

VPLDA Executive Committee & Regional Representatives

 

Executive Committee  |  Regional Representatives


VPLDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

President
Karim Khan (FY22)
Montgomery-Floyd Regional Library
125 Sheltman Street
Christiansburg, VA  24073
540-382-6969
kkhan@mfrl.org

President-Elect
Jackie Zataweski (FY23)
Nottoway County Public Library
414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA  23930
434-645-8688
jzataweski@nottlib.org

Past President
Brian Manning
Appomattox Regional Library System
209 E. Cawson Street
Hopewell, VA  23860
804-458-6329
bmanning@arls.org

Secretary
Sarah Skrobis
Staunton Public Library
1 Churchville Avenue
Staunton, VA  24401
540-332-3902
skrobissa@ci.staunton.va.us

Treasurer
Tom Shepley
Pamunkey Regional Library
7527 Library Drive
Hanover, VA  23069
804-365-6210
tshepley@pamunkeylibrary.org


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1 Representative
Tonia Kestner
Bristol Public Library
701 Goode Street
Bristol, VA  24201
276-645-8780
tonia@bristol-library.org

Region 2 Representative
Lisa Tuite
Pittsylvania County Public Library
24 Military Drive
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-3271
lisa.tuite@pcplib.org

Region 3 Representative
Eva Poole
Virginia Beach Public Library
2416 Courthouse Dr.
Municipal Center, Bldg. 19
Virginia Beach, VA  23456
757-385-0150
epoole@vbgov.com

Region 4 Representative
Scott Firestine
Richmond Public Library
101 East Franklin St., Richmond, VA 23219
804-646-4550
scott.firestine@richmondgov.com

Region 5 Representative
Rose Dawson
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-746-1701
rdawson@alexlibraryva.org

Region 6 Representative
Lois Jones
Massanutten Regional Library
174 S Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-434-4475
ljones@mrlib.org

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.