LDND InfoCenter

VPLDA Executive Committee & Regional Representatives

 

Executive Committee  |  Regional Representatives


VPLDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2021-2022

President
Jackie Zataweski (FY23)
Nottoway County Public Library
414 Tyler Street
Crewe, VA  23930
434-645-8688
jzataweski@nottlib.org

Past President
Karim Khan
Montgomery-Floyd Regional Library
125 Sheltman Street
Christiansburg, VA  24073
540-382-6969
kkhan@mfrl.org

Secretary
Sarah Skrobis
Staunton Public Library
1 Churchville Avenue
Staunton, VA  24401
540-332-3902
skrobissa@ci.staunton.va.us

Treasurer
Tom Shepley
Pamunkey Regional Library
7527 Library Drive
Hanover, VA  23069
804-365-6210
tshepley@pamunkeylibrary.org


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1 Representative
Tonia Kestner
Bristol Public Library
701 Goode Street
Bristol, VA  24201
276-645-8780
tonia@bristol-library.org

Region 2 Representative
Lisa Tuite
Pittsylvania County Public Library
24 Military Drive
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-3271
lisa.tuite@pcplib.org

Region 3 Representative
Amanda Jackson
Chesapeake Public Library
298 Cedar Rd
Chesapeake, VA 23322
(757) 410-7102
ajackson@infopeake.org

Region 4 Representative
Scott Firestine
Richmond Public Library
101 East Franklin St., Richmond, VA 23219
804-646-4550
scott.firestine@richmondgov.com

Region 5 Representative
Rose Dawson
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-746-1701
rdawson@alexlibraryva.org

Region 6 Representative

David Plunkett
Jefferson-Madison Regional Library
201 East Market Street
Charlottesville, VA 22902
434-979-7151
dplunkett@jmrl.org

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.