LDND InfoCenter

IT Modernization Success: Workforce, Security and Procurement

Posted by cchurch on

When:
August 15, 2019 @ 2:00 pm – 3:00 pm
2019-08-15T14:00:00-04:00
2019-08-15T15:00:00-04:00

Join us on Thursday, August 15th at 2pm ET/11am PT to learn how to securely deliver applications from on-premise, in the cloud, or both – all while providing scalability and offering enhanced user experience.

 

For more information and to register, visit: https://www.govloop.com/training/

Comments are closed.

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.