LDND InfoCenter

VPLDA Executive Committee

VPLDA EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2019-2020

President
Jessica Hudson
Fairfax County Public Library
10360 North St.
Fairfax, VA  22030
703-324-3100
jessica.hudson@fairfaxcounty.gov

President-Elect
Brian Manning
Appomattox Regional Library System
209 E Cawson St.
Hopewell, VA 2386
804-458-6329
bmanning@arls.org

Past President
John Huddy
Handley Regional Library
100 W Piccadilly Street
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 662-9041
jhuddy@handleyregional.org

Secretary
Diantha McCauley
Augusta County Library
1759 Jefferson Hwy.
Fishersville, VA 22939
540-949-6354
diantha@augustacountylibrary.org

Treasurer
Tom Shepley
Pamunkey Regional Library
7527 Library Drive
Hanover, VA 23069
(804) 365-6210
tshepley@pamunkeylibrary.org


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1 Representative
Amy Kimani
Bristol Public Library
701 Goode Street
Bristol, VA  24201
276-645-8780
amykimani@bristol-library.org

Region 2 Representative
Lisa Tuite
Pittsylvania County Public Library
24 Military Drive
Chatham, VA 24531

434-432-3271
lisa.tuite@pcplib.org

Region 3 Representative
Eva Poole
Virginia Beach Public Library
2416 Courthouse Dr.
Municipal Center, Bldg. 19
Virginia Beach, VA  23456
757-385-0150
epoole@vbgov.com

Region 4 Representative
Scott Firestine
Richmond Public Library
101 East Franklin St., Richmond, VA 23219
804-646-4550
scott.firestine@richmondgov.com

Region 5 Representative
Rose Dawson
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-746-1701
rdawson@alexlibraryva.org

Region 6 Representative
Lois Jones
Massanutten Regional Library
174 S Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-434-4475
ljones@mrlib.org

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division.