LDND InfoCenter

VPLDA Executive Committee

2017-2018

President
Julie Goyette
Rockbridge Regional Library System
138 S Main Street
Lexington, VA 24450
540-463-4324 X100
jgoyette@rrlib.net

President-Elect
John Huddy
Handley Regional Library
100 W Piccadilly Street
Winchester, VA 22601
(540) 662-9041
jhuddy@handleyregional.org

Past President
Todd Elliott
Portsmouth Public Library
601 Court Street
Portsmouth, VA 23704
(757) 393-8501
Elliottt@portsmouthva.gov

Secretary
Diantha McCauley
Augusta County Library
1759 Jefferson Hwy.
Fishersville, VA 22939
540-949-6354
diantha@augustacountylibrary.org

Treasurer
Tom Shepley
Pamunkey Regional Library
7527 Library Drive
Hanover, VA 23069
(804) 365-6210
tshepley@pamunkeylibrary.org

REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1 Representative
Amy Kimani
Bristol Public Library
701 Goode Street
Bristol, VA 24201
276-645-8780
amykimani@bristol-library.org

Region 2 Representative
Lisa Tuite
Pittsylvania County Public Library
24 Military Drive
Chatham, VA 24531
434-432-3271
lisa.tuite@pcplib.org

Region 3 Representative
Eva Poole
Virginia Beach Public Library
4100 Virginia Beach Boulevard
Virginia Beach, VA 23452
757-385-0150
epoole@vbgov.com

Region 4 Representative
Jill Hames
James L. Hamner Library
16351 Dunn Street
Amelia, VA 23002
804-561-4559
Fax: 804-561-3174
jmhames@hamnerlibrary.org

Region 5 Representative
Rose Dawson
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-746-1701
rdawson@alexlibraryva.org

Region 6 Representative
Lois Jones
Massanutten Regional Library
174 S Main Street
Harrisonburg, VA 22801
540-434-4475
ljones@mrlib.org

  • Bottom 1

    LDND Staff
  • Bottom 2

    Library Development and
    Networking Division
    800 E. Broad Street
    Richmond, VA 23219
    (800) 336-5266
    Ext: (6923993)
    Fax: (804) 692-3771
  • Bottom 3

    Directories

    Library Director's Page (password protected)

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.