Virginia Public Libraries Extranet

VPLDA Executive Committee

President
Iza Cieszynski
Newport News Public Library System
700 Town Center Drive, Suite 300
Newport News, VA  23606
757-926-1350
Fax:  757-926-1365
icieszynski@nngov.com

President-Elect
Nan Carmack
Campbell County Public Library
684 Village Highway, Lower Level
Rustburg, VA 24588
434-332-9658
nbcarmack@co.campbell.va.us

Past President
Sandy Whitesides
Shenandoah County Library
514 Stony Creek Boulevard
Edinburgh, VA  22824
540-984-8200
Fax: 540-984-8207

Secretary
Kelly McBride Delph
Russell County Public Library
248 W. Main Street
Lebanon, VA  24266
276-889-8044
Fax: 276-889-8045
kmcbride@russell.lib.va.us

Treasurer
Paula Alston
Montgomery-Floyd Regional Library
125 Sheltman Street
Christiansburg, VA 24073
540 382-6965
palston@mfrl.org


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVES

Region 1 Representative
Toni Cox
Radford Public Library
30 West Main St.
Radford, VA 24141
540-731-3608
Fax: 540-731-4857
tonicox@radford.va.us

Region 2 Representative
Leigh Lambert
Southside Regional Library
1294 Jefferson Street.
PO Box 10
Boydton, VA 23917
434-738-6580
Fax: 434-738-6070
llambert@srlib.org

Region 3 Representative
Diane Rebertus
Gloucester Library
P.O. Box 2380
Gloucester, VA 23061
804-693-2983
Fax:  804-693-1477
drebertus@gloucesterva.info

Region 4 Representative
Peggy Martin
Powhatan County Public Library
2270 Mann Road
Powhatan, VA  23239
804-598-5670
Fax: 804-598-5671
pmartin@powhatanva.gov

Region 5 Representative
Rose Dawson
5005 Duke Street
Alexandria, VA 22304
703-746-1701
Fax: 703-746-1738
rdawson@alexandria.lib.va.us

Region 6 Representative
Diantha McCauley
Augusta County Library
1759 Jefferson Hwy.
Fishersville, VA 22939
540-949-6354
diantha@augustacountylibrary.org

Library of Virginia Contact
The Library of Virginia
800 East Broad Street
Richmond, VA  23219
Phone: 804.692-3774
Fax: 804.692-3771

 

This site is made possible by a grant from the U.S. Institute of Museum and Library Services. It is managed by the The Library of Virginia Library Development and Networking Division. Copyright 2003-2016.